Headed for Europe with @teamsteem!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi friends! I wanted to share some exciting upcoming travel news. I'm currently sitting at the San Francisco international airport, waiting to board my plane. For the next six weeks I will be traveling Europe. I'm excited to meet up with @teamsteem and @roxane.

Here is the current schedule of our upcoming adventure:

  • July 3-12: London, UK (solo trip with girlfriends)
  • July 12-21: Brussels, Belgium (@teamsteem and @Roxane meet up)
  • July 22- August 10: Italy (@teamsteem)
  • August 10 - August 16: Paris, France (@teamsteem)

This is just a tentative schedule, as we are open to exploring other cities. If you have any suggestions or live in Europe, feel free to hit us up! We would love to hang out and experience your culture.


QmYGYnSi6EDXtKPHkjTDJFPoeJVbuLsX4tR949Ztt9kKCX.gif

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I can see you having that good feeling in the coming Europe tour.. Make sure you explore the whole city. Have fun karen!

You are looking awesome!👌👌...have fun all the way!! Love to watch your videos! Take care..See you soon in another video..

Heey awsome news !
I would be pleased if you could visit Hamburg, Germany and we could meet for a little walk on the Elbe, drink a beer or two (i am not drinking alcohol - but drinking beer is the german way of being :D ) and have fun :)

have a nice flight and enjooooy !

ohhh Germany is on my list of places. We will see if we can squeeze it in!

Hey yeah niiice :) that would be awesome !

Posted using Partiko Android

don't forget to have some fun while at it @karensuestudios

Dont foget to visit Amsterdam! love to be your tourguide of this great city.
Happy Travels! looks like a fun trip

OMG! Yes, that was one of the stops I wanted to add to my trip :) Are you on Discord?

I am very bad with computers for someone who blogs hahah, use Steemchat! reach out whenever you want

oooo have fun! maybe next trip to Australia! you know you miss this place :)

Have fun Karen! Next time, your destination is Croatia :D

I know! I wanted to fit it in, but I'm not sure that we have enough time :(

😱OMG come to Budapest!

Hopes your journey will happy journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87