Unboxing Menē 24K Gold Jewelry!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi friends! I am so excited to share this @dlive video with you all! In today's video, I will be unboxing Menē 24K investment jewelry, sent by @goldmatters. Before I get started with how awesome Menē is, I just wanted to say thank you so much @goldmatters for sending me such a beautiful piece. It is stunning, and I am still so shocked by the kind gesture! Thank you!

IMG_1139.JPG

So why Menē?

This online store sells 24 karat and platinum investment jewelry. If you would like to check out their website please click here. Here are a couple of reasons why I love Menē.

  • Their product is PURE gold (aka 24K), which means there are no mixed metals in the gold. Often times, jewelry stores such as David Yurman and Tiffany & Co. sells 14K or 18K gold. 14K and 18K gold are mixed with other metals, which reduces its worth, and often makes it difficult to determine how much gold you are actually acquiring.

  • They have a transparent business model. Everything on their website is weighted in grams, so you know exactly how much gold or platinum you are receiving. The price will fluctuate based on the current worth of gold on the market!

  • Their gold is ethically sourced from gold mine in Nevada, USA and Ontario, Canada!

  • They accept crypto currency! OMG!!! I know what you are thinking... all that Steem you have been accumulating could go towards a beautiful piece of investment jewelry. Look good while you blog! You deserve it, go treat yourself!

  • They offer a lifetime guarantee with all of their pieces. If you ever want to switch out your gold piece for a new design, they allow for returns and you can use the credit for a different piece! There is only a 10% fee for this.

So you might be wondering... what piece did I get... well you will just have to watch the video to find out! hehe!

If you would like to get a beautiful piece of Menē, here is my referral link. This code will give you $5 for signing up, and if you purchase a gift, we both get $50 credit!

Again thank you @goldmatters for this beautiful gift. ahhh! You totally made my day/week/year!

What is your favorite piece of Menē Jewelry? Feel free to leave it in the comments below.


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This was awesome @karensuestudios! I’m so glad you liked your 24 karat gold Menē Hearts in Hands Charm! Lol Lion King intro!!!!!

Awww thank you again for everything! I love my heart charm! It makes me smile everytime I look down at my wrist! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Yes!! Can’t see this Menē charm travel the world with you and meet more Steemians!

Wow sounds awesome! I didn’t know you can get it with crypto! So that’s why everyone has been raving about it on steemit eh

Hehe! Yes! I love the piece too. :) crypto = gold mene jewelry. ❤️

So awesome!! It’s soooo pretty and nice what a great idea for 24K. The dogs cracked me up!

Lol the lion king intro was hilarious 😂

Haha thank you!

YES! Love the Lion King intro haha, I thought it might have been a lion but the heart hand charm is so pretty! Enjoy!

hahha! :) That would be an awesome guess though! :)

I just got an e-mail for Schiff gold about this. They have a promo too! My g/f will love this!! Can't wait ;)

Aww yay!! ❤️

SO COOL!!! It looks amazing I'm so happy you like it!! That was definitely a suitable introduction :)

Hahaha glad you enjoyed the introduction! 😂😂😂 the dogs did good!

Love it!!! You are adorable... the drama with the dogs etc in the beginning got me giggling... and the charm is sooooo stunning!! Looks good on you! xox

Awww thank you! Heheh I love it so much!

Enjoy your amazing Menē investment jewelry @karensuestudios and thank you boss @goldmatters for showing the Menē love. U guys rocks

Aww! Yes @goldmatters is awsome and amazing!

absolutely dear.

Video really special You are a successful person and I follow you always
I admire your publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75