How to become a Ninja! Training with @aussieninja!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi friends! While in Portland, I had the opportunity to hang out with @aussieninja. @aussieninja's screen name is pretty reflective of who he is... an Australian Ninja. @aussieninja is currently training to be on the American Ninja Warrior show! Fun fact, he was actually featured on the Australian Ninja Warrior show. If you would like to learn more about his daily training routines, you should totally follow him! wink wink

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 10.32.04 AM.png

Anyways, I had a lot of fun hanging out with @aussieninja at his ninja gym. This ninja gym is located in his home, and he created this junggle gym all by himself! He made the course so difficult, that he has yet to complete the course in one go!

Today's @dlive video features @aussieninja and his ninja gym. Enjoy!

What fun hobbies do you do? Feel free to leave them in the comments below.



karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

yes bro it is wonderful it is so enjoyable

That is so cool that he made his course by himself! I hope he does well on the real thing!

I know! He’s so talented!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh...... I had no idea I was so good at explaining detailed technical building concepts in an easily understood manner. I should be a professional obstacle-course builderer teacher that teaches good builds.

Props to the camera woman Wasana for her encouragement and excellent panning techniques. It was so great sharing the gym with you all and I hope my partner's employer never sees this video ever... and also I should tuck my top in when hanging.

Thanks! This was so super fun! Thanks for being so encouraging!

Wow!!

This is so cool, interesting and fun!!

Really impressive and such a great story!

He also has a slackline in his shade?

He is really good in those ninja tactics.

Whenever I see American Ninja Warrior I wonder how a real feudal age Japanese ninja would do on the show. I imagine they would just shoot the producers in the neck with a poison dart while they slept and steal the prize money, then bang two geishas at the same time while riding away full speed on horseback.

I love your lewd jokes lmao. Everyone needs a ninja shed to train in. Enjoying the hanging around.

Hahaha! Hanging 😂😂😂 girl you got jokes too 😜

Yee! But I don't have the savage fire like you :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00