❤️A day at the Flea Market in Florence ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I really enjoy local street shops. While in Florence, I found a fun flea market that occurs daily. Vendors are selling, Italian purses, belts, clothes and more!

Walking down this festive street was a great way to spend an evening. It took all of my will power to not buy anything and only look.

IMG_9861.JPG

Here are some of the purses you can buy in Italy. The prices range from 15-30 euros.

I made a short @dlive video about the flea market. I hope you enjoy wandering the streets of Florence with us!

Special thanks to @teamsteem for being a good shopping buddy!



IMG_3540.JPG

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Saudações, Karen Mais um lindo vídeo seu em um lindo Local.

está com seu amor, Certo? Bem legal o local que vocês conheceram, principalmente a fonte em que você tirou a foto.

É Super Bonita. O que eu não gostei foi esse local Cheio de Bolsas.

É muito gasto de Dinheiro hahaha. Obrigado e boa noite!!!

Looks like you and @teamsteem are having an awesome time! I love street vendors the way they have them in old European cities... one of the things I miss, since living in the US. Italy, though... leather goods, and LOT of them! Have fun!

That’s awesome, Karen! That’s how life should be spent, traveling is fun! I was just in Fiumicino, last week and went to Zurich onto Belgrade and Macedonia to meet @dobartim and @tatjanistan! I am actually here, still enjoying dobartim and tatjanistan’s comoany. Isn’t it awesome to see artistic and ancient art and architecture! Wishing you and team steem safe trip on your travels!

@karensuestudios you people are really enjoying the place.hope you did quite good quantity of shopping.loved the place.Though I live very far away,wish I could be there some day.keep sharing.

Shopping freak unleashed :)
Well 15-30 euros is pretty cheep....
Hope you bought some cool purses...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02