Let's Eat Healthy with @stevenalexander!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

While exploring Florida with @stevenalexander, we stopped by Full Bloom, a vegan cafe! I enjoy eating plant based food, as it is easy to digest and animal cruelty free! Of course, no experience with @stevenalexander is ever ordinary. Eating a meal with him at Full Bloom was a blast. Watch our @dlive video to see Steven the goof ball!

What We Ate

I really enjoyed eating their beet burger. They air fried the burger, which means no oil was required to cook the burger. This was a delicious and healthy meal!
IMG_9373.JPG

@stevenalexander got the tacos! MMmm! Here is a shot of them below.
IMG_9366.JPG

What healthy foods do you enjoy eating? Feel free to leave a comment below!



IMG_9381.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hi @karensuestudios
how are you?
I very like for you
please! Keep improving your sparkle by starring in your blog
Lehitlah your future will be more visible shine. As you do now, improve! Then you will look more glass with a high number. Greetings from us @razi04

You know I actually enjoy eating salads with nuts and avacado, I never get bored of it:)

OhhH! I love avocado. Do you ever eat it with just a little bit of salt and pepper, and just scoop it out with a spoon?

Ever tried that:) have to give it a shot, thanks!

Look good with a smile on one's face^^

I’m a little embarrassed not gonna lie lol 😂

But I had a blast !

it was so much fun!

Well funnily enough i only recently put an awesome vegan pakora recipe.So easy to make.Only catch they are fried but it is jam packed with lots of veggies.lol. The beet burger looked yummy.But think i would have defo gone for the tacos.I recently seen a recipe for a notdog with the actual filling being a carrot in the shape of a sausage.You honestly wouldnt tell the difference.I am hoping one day i will go vegan but it has not happend yet.lol

OMGSH! That sounds amazing. I love pakora! Yum! Thanks for the share. I hope to be vegan one day as well. For now, I just stick to eating vegetarian!

You can air fry things??? :0

The tacos look really good. What are they made out of? I went to a restaurant yesterday and had potato tacos. They were actually really good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89