🍦First time Eating Gelato in Venice! 🍦

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of the first things we did when we reached Venice was head towards the closest Gelato shop. It was so hot outside, that Gelato sounded like the perfect treat to cool us down.

We recorded our first Gelato experience so we could share this happy moment with you. I ended up picking lemon and strawberry, and let's just say that I was pretty happy with my choice.

IMG_2092.JPG

Watch our short @dlive video about eating Italian gelato! Thanks for being a part of our journey.


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

An ice cream for breakfast? Hmm, why not. Want to give it a try too maybe i could be as slim as you both.

Ohh, ice cream. I love ice cream

Yummy... Nice combo... Lemon+strawberry...
I wish I could have a bite... :)

ahhh! I wish I could just transfer some to you like Steem. 3,2,1! :P

I had gelato in Rome- Blue Ice but never in Venice (because it was so chilly even in summer)

ohh Blue ice.. what flavor is that? LOL

Hahahah maybe blue bubblegum? lol

I think that is a very interesting mix of Lemon and Strawberry.
I didn't know they had a Lemon one.
Would love to try it one day. It looks so delicious.
Enjoy @karensuestudios

Lemon is my favorite! I get it wherever I go now! MMM

It is looking great :D And with this crazy hot weather probably it tasted even better than usual :D

@karensuestudios thats lovely,you people enjoyed evry bite of it.It is very yummy and delicious. Lemon+strawberry,what a combination.keep sharing.

Thank you! It was so good! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77