@Teamsteem's First Acro Jam!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

One of my favorite activities is doing acroyoga with my friends. While @teamsteem came to visit California, we took him to our weekly Tuesday Acro Jams. @threebagsfull, @acromott and I got to show @teamsteem some fun moves. It takes a lot of trust and courage to try acroyoga. We are so proud of @teamsteem for doing acroyoga with us!

I made a @dlive video for you all to enjoy!

What fun activities do you like to do with your friends? Feel free to leave a comment below.


karensuestudios gif.gif
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks like LOADS of fun!!!

He has got determination... You have got to give him that...

haha I love your spirit and enthusiasm! I would gladly try this with someone who knows!

Haha @teamsteem looks like he had a good time! And then jacuzzi! :D C'mon! :D I didn't have that after my acroyoga :( hihi

hahahah! We are spoiled out here in California. :)

More than all of that You said it also take a lot of physical preparation. I would fail straight away lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13