A visit to Peggy Porschen

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I love exploring London by foot because there is so much to see (especially in the windows displays of bakeries). While visiting London, my good friend, Candelle, took me to a famous cupcake shop called Peggy Porschen. I've always had a sweet tooth, so I was delighted to check out this cute bakery.

IMG_0543.JPG

We were lucky, as there were no line, so we were served immediately. Typically, people line up outside of this shop to buy their treats and take their "insta" pictures. As you can see, the outside of this shop is adorned with beautiful flowers.

IMG_0536.JPG

We had a difficult time choosing which treats to get, as they all looks so yummy! We ended up choosing three different cupcakes. I must admit, they were probably the most expensive cupcakes I've ever purchased. They cost about 6 pounds each! Holly Cow! It was worth it though, their cupcakes were amazing.

IMG_0541.JPG
Watch this @dlive video to get an inside tour of Peggy Porschen.



IMG_0527.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91