Let's Go Feed Some Cute Animals! 🐰🌷✨Fun day at Park! DLive Video ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~ 公園で動物達に人参をあげたのに・・・

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I will show you around my favorite little zoo!

Hello! How are you doing?
Today I went to a little park with my corgi boy and the park has little zoo which we can feed carrot sticks to animals.
Since it was a beautiful day, my corgi boy and I were having such a good time.
I was not plan on going to the zoo part but I wanted to show you around :)

Are you ready? Let's go~!

スクリーンショット 2018-05-12 15.07.49.png

スクリーンショット 2018-05-12 15.22.19.png

I bought a cup of carrot sticks for $1, the money will spent on taking care of this zoo :)

スクリーンショット 2018-05-12 15.08.27.png

Cute rabbits righting over the carrot

スクリーンショット 2018-05-12 15.13.33.png

There were other cute animals!

スクリーンショット 2018-05-12 15.10.12.png

スクリーンショット 2018-05-12 15.09.35.png

スクリーンショット 2018-05-12 15.10.24.png

You gotta watch video...funny thing happened...!

There were so many kids at the park, they were all feeding animals, so animals were being really spoiled today!
I thought of writing what happened but I want you to see their reactions, so I won't write it here :P

How was the tour?

I hope you had fun going to the park with me today!
Thank you so much for watching :)

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

今日は散歩で普段は行かない公園に行きました!
そこには小さな動物園があって人参を買ってあげることができるのです♬
なんと今日はすごく天気がよかったので家族連れの親子でごったがえしていました、そして皆人参をあげていました。。。
なので・・・・いや、動画見てみてくださいw

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

that was great feeding animals in the park and showing them care, should i call this animanitarian aid hahaha. colorful and nice photos @kawaiipower

Awww thank you so much! I love animals, so I would like to help them as much as I can :)

You sure did spend a nice time out in there ;)

with animals, YES I did :)

What a happy day in the mini-zoo. ^.^

Thank you ^_^

Love this! I am so down with cute rabbits :)

ahaha yeah they were so cute <3

wow!! great dlive video..

最後は食べてもらえてよかったですw

本当ですよね!何のために買ったんだぁってなりますよw

Wow such an awesome and fun day to spent its beautiful to see :)

Thank you! I had such a nice time there :)

前半のなかなか食べてもらえなかった時の効果音には笑わせていただきましたーw
最後はばっちり食べてもらえて良かったですね(^^)
寝てるうさぎさんがとってもカワイイ!

あれは本当にびっくりしましたw
うさちゃんたちすごく可愛かったです♬

Love this! I am so down with cute rabbits :)

Love this! I am so down with cute rabbits great feeding animals in the park and showing them care, should i call this animanitarian aid hahaha. colorful and nice photos @kawaiipower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84