Let's Grow Shiitake Mushroom ✨🍄🌱 { DLive VIDEO } ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~ 椎茸を育ててみよう♬

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Shiitake mushroom growing challenge is starting now!

It is so much fun to see how they grown on this little chunky thing.
I have seen them growing on trees but this is other way to grow the shiitake mushrooms.
Can you believe how much mushrooms are coming out from one small trunk?
I just purchased them yesterday, it was about $8 so I am excited to see how many mushrooms I can get.
At the shop, farmer said that once they stop growing, I put this trunk in water for 24 hours and take it out then leave it for a month, they will start growing shiitake mushrooms again.
So I can harvest them 2 times! I thought that was amazing :)

Already has lots of mushrooms on them. They grow so fast!

IMG_0991.JPG

IMG_0990.JPG

I picked 4 today!

IMG_1008.JPG

Do you like mushrooms?

They are low calorie, so it is highly recommended to eat them when you are on a diet.
Also these shiitake mushrooms are so thick, so when you cook them, they are super juicy and meaty!
Very filling too :)

Thank you so much for watching my video!
I am happy that I could share my day with you :)

椎茸の栽培キットを買ってきました♬
もうすでにたくさんの椎茸ちゃん達が生えていて、今日は4個収穫することができました!
こんなに小さい株なのに次から次へとゴロゴロ、ニョキニョキ生えてきます
もう生えてこないなぁと思ったら水に24時間浸します、そうすると一ヶ月後また椎茸が生えてきて2度目の収穫ができちゃうんです!
なんかお得な気分になれますよね、収穫したての肉厚ジューシーな椎茸は香りもよく絶品です♬

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes it is really amazing! I saw some videos in the past about mushrooms and how to grow them. Everything looks pretty easy, when you have all what you need. I love mushroom and hopefully I can do this one day, when I have the space and time :)

they are so easy to grow, but you are right "once you get everything you need" that's the key!
Mushrooms are so yummy, so I hope you get chance to grow them at home :)

oh wow that's really fun to see and that's looks fresh :D

yup, freshly picked mushrooms are so yummy <3

すごーい
面白そうですね~。

毎日必ず収穫できるし楽しいですよ😊

I go nuts for mushrooms.
Here are some Benefits of Mushrooms

ahaha thank you for educational comment :)

Welcome. Always happy to share.

I love that video because I love mushrooms and eat them whenever I can 😍

awesome! they are super good for you :)

お~キノコの栽培キットもいますね。
不思議です。 ^^
私もキノコをずいぶん好きです~^^/

キノコはとても美味しいです😊
私もキノコが大好きです💕

お家で椎茸〜♫今は簡単に育つとは言え、上手ですね( ̄▽ ̄)
収穫した椎茸がどうなったか気になります♫

収穫は朝するのですが、バター醤油ですぐ食べちゃいます😊とても美味しいですよ✨

Sorry I missed this, been very busy. Do these mushrooms have a medicinal value?

I know you have been busy making cool animation videos :)
This particular shiitake mushroom is high in vitamin D and it prevent from getting cancer and fragile bones!
Yes, they are very good for you :)

Wow that is amazing! I always thought about growing mushrooms, they are really tasty and healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89