Donating Some of My Collections ✨🎁♻️ { DLive VIDEO } ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~ 寄付するグッズ紹介♬

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Packing up good for donation!

Hello! Today I am going to show you what I am donating to charity :)
I included some of my collections!
Well if you have been following me, you know that I have a lot of hobby and I like to collect things, so my house is full of my collections!
So I decided to donated some things I have and some other things that my family did not need anymore.
My brother gave me some of his clothes that he does not wear much anymore.
When I started gathering things I want to donate, my room got so messy... I did not realize how many things I have! Oops they are not things, they are treasures!
One day a lot of collections will worth lots and some of them already have high value :D

Where do I donate?

This time I will try to donate all of these goodies to World Gift Japan which I have never tried to donate before.
To donate, I need to pay money for shipping and transaction fee.
I think it is about $24 for one big box (120cm ), it can weight maximum 30kg.
Mine only weight 9kg so I feel like I should put more heavy things but I can not fit anything anymore!
In fact, I could not pack up these Len & Rin Christmas special big dolls.
Oh well.... I will put them for next package, so kids can get them for Christmas :)

If you have something you do not need anymore, please donate! You can help someone or make somebody happy :)

Appreciate what we have.

This world is filled with too many things, manufactures creates massive amount of things every day.
Do we really need all that? I mean we should try to use things more nicely instead of buying new things every time it breaks or you want something better.
Good quality things can be used for years and years. We can fix them to use even longer!
That's what I was thinking at shop today.
What do you think?

Ok my awesome friends! Thank you so much or watching my video!

I am happy to share my day and thought with yo :)

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

ワールドギフトという国際社会支援推進会に今回グッズなどを寄付しようと思いまとめました。
この団体に寄付をするのは初めてで、少し不安な気持ちもありますが、色々梱包したので喜んでもらえれば嬉しいという気持ちもあります。
大丈夫な団体ですかね?
まず申し込みをして、2400円(送料や手数料)を振り込むと、郵便局が荷物を家までとりに来てくれるというシステムです。
もう梱包も済ませ、申し込みもしたのですがまだ入金の詳細メールが来ていません。24時間以内と書いてあったのでまだ数時間しか立っていないので待ちたいと思います!
今回レン君とリンちゃんは箱がパンパンになってしまい入る事が出来ませんでしたが、この手続きが上手く行けば次にクリスマスに間に合うように梱包したいと思います♬

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is a very good habit and will make many people happy. And yes they are treasures. Whatever you buy with love and stays with you for a while is definitely a treasure. You dont have a charity nearby where you dont need to send per post?

yes they are treasure! Awwww that's so sweet of you to read my blog! Thank you :)
I have animal shelter where I can bring towels and blankets but not these toys.
I also have thrift shop to sell my used clothes but I rather donate to make someone happy!

greetings my friend. Thats quite a collection! keep up the great work!

Hello! Thank you so much :)

うわぁ~これをもらった子供たちは嬉しいでしょうねぇ~
@kawaiipowerさんの宝物が役に立ちます^^

そうですね😊こんかい無事に手続きが進んだら、もっと色々寄付して行きたいと思います✨

I spotted my favourite Little Twin Star!!!

oh! I did not know that you like Little Twin Stars :)

Many Kids will have a smile on their faces because of you
😬

I hope so too :)

わあ! ワールドギフト、私も寄付したことあります!!!
私は2017年の8月に、服とタオルと文房具を寄付しました!
@kawaiipower さんのパッケージ内容は、子どもを喜ばせる贈り物がいっぱい入ってますね♡
素晴らしい!
私も次回は寒くなる前にクリスマスに間に合うようなものを…
と思って少しずつ考えているところです。
こんな共通点が見つかってすごく嬉しいです。

@aitommylr さんも利用した事があるんですね!初めてなので凄く心配だったのですがこれで、安心してこの子達を送り出す事ができます、私も共通点がみつかって嬉しいです!さすがですね😊

You got a 3.80% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mainos12345! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Thank you so much!

You are very kind hearted that's something great to learn from you dear :)

Awww thank you so much! together we can make this world a better place :)

This is a very kind gesture. We need to help people and try to make them smile :)

So true! Thank you so much :) I will pack up more collections for Christmas!

That is so great of you !

While I liked the advice of yours, we should appreciate what we have as because the life one is leading is a dream to someone else.We should be thankful for what we have.

Awww thank you so much for reading! that part was something I strongly wanted to share with everyone, so I am happy that you read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83