Monster Hunter World: 😋Great Jagras: 😋 Investigation Hunt!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

MHW Hunt, Doing the investigations to earn extra Zenny! This is my first Dlive video and it's somewhat of a test.
I'm super in love with this game! It's so amazing. I hope they keep adding new stuff.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It is a great game. And they are still releasing new stuff. They will until the new game comes out on switch. I have played all thwonstwe Hunter games I could.. and there are quite a few people on here who have also said they really like that game. Glad you are enjoying it!

Right! It's so addicting. I can't wait for the switch one, Although I don't own a switch so I'll have to decide whether or not to get one lol

The switch is the best system Nintendo has made in a looong time. If you pick one up you won't regret it, and there are lots of really fun games that are switch only.. we will keep getting good new monsters on the PS4 for a while though, so you have time lol!

Great techniques you got there, I also kind of like the graphics of the game it’s top notch and interesting @kaylinart

Thank you! Right? The video is actually really low quality compared to what it is in real life. It's absolutely gorgeous of a game.

Agreed, but compare to others games , am also looking forward for the owner of the game to tighten some loss end of the game!!

Ooo she is finally playing some games and making videos for us, yay! Hehe ;)
It does look great, I have been having fun on Dauntless for my monster hunting needs. Hope to see you posting more videos! :)

Right? Hhehe I've been wanting to post game stuff for a while! Wow really? I Need to play more games, So far I've only played Monster hunter for my PS4. Once I get most of the trophies I'll probably move onto something else.

It is an extraordinary amusement. Also, they are as yet discharging new stuff. They will until the new diversion turns out on switch. I have played all thwonstwe Hunter diversions I could.

Fantastic gaming video mam

@kaylinart I feel honored my Lady to be one of the FIRST to UP Vote your very FIRST DLive..........Way to keep kicking the Monsters Ass when he is down !!

That game has a theme similar to Mu and lineage, besides that which other games you like?

This is a superb game and so addictive. i use to play it whenever im tired.Thanks for sharing this one

it surely will be a great a wonderful game..have a wonderful weekend @kaylinart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30