🏆Monster Hunter World 2🏆 Barroth and Diablo Arena Event

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This event involves fighting against two Barroths and A Diablo. Of course the hard part is taking down the Diablo. While the two Barroths just take up space pretty much. I decided to go with my light bowgun for this one. So it's easier for me to run away. I'm still practicing and getting better at this game.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

i think your decided will perfect!!! thats a good idea 😍

wow!
outstanding graffix & nice game..
I also like to play such game..
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Right? Which games do you like to play?

Hi @Kaylinart. This is @travelgirl from Dlive's Business Development Team. Just wondering are you currently on discord as I can't seem to find you on there. Talk soon!

@travelgirl Yes :) I am on Discord. I believe my username is kaylinart

hi @kaylinart yes thats what I figured but cannot seem to find you at all. can you see if you can find me instead: Travelgirl #4366. There are some people I have had trouble locating on discord and been told about different servers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71