#BadKaraoke - Artist: Divina Family... Have fun guys! (A Whole New World)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Music Title: A Whole New World
Movie: Aladdin
Released: 1992
Composer(s): Alan Menken
Lyricist(s): Tim Rice

First of all, I would like to thanks the witnesses @sircork and @enginewitty who encourage me to do this mess! And to the sweetest person, I've met @sgt-dan! Hahaha... I involve my wife and kids to cover my beautiful voice! LOL...

I always remember this word when I am doing something interesting and witty,

"what you are sharing or posting on Steemit is the reflection of your personality."
We can feel who they are or what they are by means of posting to deliver their emotion.

Are you tired? Well, I am! (^^) Let's sing! Let us make the world to be a better place! (^^)
Rain! Rain! Go away! Come back another day!!! LOL

For the people who can't open and with a weak Internet "here is the Youtube Video"

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your family looks very beautiful.What is the many beautiful mystery?Logopit_1528359208583.jpg

Hey handsome guy! LOL
Thank you! What makes you busy right now? (^_^)

No i'm not busy now

This comment has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

What a beautiful family! G-D bless you all. I enjoyed your video very much! Good luck to you as this video will be hard to top!

Thank you @sgt-dan! Spread the #badkaraoke challenge around the globe!

This is wonderful!!! Your family is precious. I loved the microphone and the text bubbles. Thanks for entering the Bad Karaoke!!

Yup! Thank you so much @simgirl... Next week is my solo concert! Hahaha...

It's more of my entry than his, @simgirl! Lol.

Love it! Thank you.

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

I give 100 percent score to madam and gaby, 50 to the 2 small boys and zero score to the daddy hehehe

Wahahahahahaha....

lolol.. i agree! thanks @smokinglems. :D

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

happy family! the kids are so cutieee :)

Yup! They are adorable and naughty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17