UFC 228 - Magomedsharipov vs Davis - Full Fight (HD)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey fellow fight fans!

UFC 228: Woodley vs. Till was held on September 8, 2018, at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas. I was really looking forward to seeing Zabit Magomedsharipov in action again, even tho the last minute change of opponent in Brandan "Killer B" Davis made a difference on how he'll approach the fight. At least I thought so, but that wasn't the case at all. This was a very exciting fight to watch where both guys left everything on the line.

If the UFC wants to find and sue me for $250K because of copyrights, so be it:)

Enjoy the fight and let me know what yall think!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

WOW!

Glad that you like it:=))

are you doing ggg vs canelo live??
use a vpn hopefully

I could maybe do that, will see:)) Hope canelo ain't eating that tainted meat again smh. Who you got, honestly?

I got GGG, he won the last one and I think he'll win again. I have been 3 for 3 in calling the last 3 fights, and bet on 2 of those and won. The 3rd one I could not get to Vegas in time to place the bet.... it was for Mikey Garcia vs Easter....I picked Porter over DSG and won while picking Crawford to win by knockout in 91/2 rounds over Horn, and won that too!
Believe it or not though, as for the tainted meat, I do believe him.
I have a friend who has family down in Mexico, where Canelo is from. His family owns large parcels of land with many heads of cattle, and when I was there years ago, I was told by the land/cattle owner himself about the use of antibiotics such as clenbuterol.
I remember him specifically telling us that people in the North of Mexico don't like meat with antibiotics, but people in the south of Mexico like the taste with. Crazy but true. So he has land for one set of cattle and another for the ones with the antibiotics.
I believe he( Canelo) is clean and always has been, but in the end who knows but them and God.

Nice streak:) I am not too huge on boxing but I enjoy a great dynamic fight, will def tune in. Yeah kinda crazy when you think about it but people do the dumbest things to get an edge, I ain't judging Canelo but as a pro he should know the diet is 50% of the preparation. If it happens again, he's screwed.

It shouldn't happen since now he knows not to eat meat when down there... or at least not to go down there during training/testing. He normally trains in San Diego, CA, so if he sticks to that he should always be good.

I got GGG anyways, hopefully we see a great fight:)

It's not that they should find you and Sue you, it's that I just wouldn't feel right making any currency off something I didn't create that's under copyright.

It's not like you're taking creative liberty w/ it or doing a review....this is just reposting...Imo, I would understand your getting flagged even.

Or, perhaps I misunderstood what this platform is all about...anyways, I follow you b/c I do like most your content!

Okay, thats your opinion and I respect it. But paying like 60$ for a pay-per-view coming from a fan sucks, plus monthly sub to fightpass library gimme a break, its not worth it. All they do is trying to get money off people.

And than they wonder why more people aren't into MMA yet :/

The platform itself is obv for content creators but I still feel I ain't doing nothing wrong. At the end of the day, its a fight and everyone loves a good fight LOL

Thanks for stopping by:)

Word.... especially the $$$. I cruise the streams instead as well!

Hi @kid4life!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.554 which ranks you at #1725 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #146.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82