Art therapy developing Passchendaele comic at @caffetto! LIVE NOW!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning, Steemit! Last night, I bulldozed through all the remaining edits I owed a client from our shoot in February. I still have almost 50 clients to catch up on, but with that task checked off my list, I’m allowing myself a few hour of art therapy, continuing to develop for the Passchendaele World War I ashcan coming I’m collaborating on with @ghostfish.

I’ve got a fresh cup of coffee thanks to @jthiessen, a blueberry Kolachi from my favorite Euro bakery in NE Minneapolis and the Dead Kennedy’s. I’ll be doing some additional character design, thumbnails and page layout in Procreate on the 12.9” second gen iPad Pro with Apple Pencil. Join me for a while. It’d be great to have some company.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

My dream is also to be a pro photographer,but it couldnt be completed without Dslr camera and i am thinking of owning it with my earnings.

Good Morning With Hot Coffee. @kommienezuspadt

Good job, greetings!

Waoo !! this post is really tempting! ... I am a Venezuelan artist, I tell you that I have started to practice some digital drawing but with an app on my phone, I will not have the best finishes but soon I will share them to see how I go ... many times people underestimate the power of good coffee and the energy it provides to create.

50 shoots..... man I feel your pain. On the flip side thats a whole heap of kick ass new shots for us to look forward to 😉

A good coffee to recharge energy and give everything to orders to make customers happy! Work hard and don't overdo it

That breakfast looks very tasty!
I would have liked to see the transmission, but my internet, well, it does not work!
You have a lot of work to do! but that's good because you're very good at what you do and people want your services

Blueberry kolachis!!!!!
There used to be a euro bakery that made delicious pastries but unfortunately they closed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16