Darwin Project - With @ausbitbank.live @meno @clayboyn @hz432creations and @cheech-oz

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After the last live stream I am stoked be goin again, right now as I write this @meno is out there looking for other steemians to join us for a private match - and I for one cannot wait!

The other night was awesome I got to hang out with some friends and I even got to meet some new people from the steemit community, this is turning out to be a great way to get to know people in a fun and friendly manner - that is until we all try and kill each other :P

When I have been dropping into the different discords to ask if anyone is keen, the response has been great - heaps of people wanting to play and some just happy to watch like @mfxae86 aka Cope, who was still asking what it was we were actually doing.

I don't blame him the game is probably a lot harder to follow, when your just dropped in with no idea what's going on - but still just really nice to know people are enjoying and getting something (hopefully entertainment) out of our game play :D

Well any way you look at it, I am having fun and that for me is the most important part - so hope you enjoy the show and sorry about the language <3

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Great fun guys, definitely upload the video!

It was a great few games for sure, couldn't upload the vid in this post - but added it to a new post so it's up now :D

very nice post, I really like, hopefully more successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09