Darwin Project Live Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I have decided practice makes perfect, or at least less crappy!

I really wanna up my game here, I love gaming but the past few rounds have just left me feeling inadequate - I know I am new at this game, so I am hoping with a bit more time and effort I can start to see some improvements.

I really enjoyed the last few matches in the my last live stream, it was the first time I was selected as crowd favourite - when people actually voted and better yet, they decided to give me extra supplies as a gift!

Not to mention the fun we had in the private match with @meno , we had a great couple of games - though at almost 5 am @ausbitbank and I had to tap out for sleep.

I think in private matches @meno has the right idea, we may need to gang up on @ausbitbank to stand a chance - only time will tell, but I have been saying for years he is too good at anything he tries!

Also I may have to overcome my issues with in game killing friends, I feel super dodgy - even though it's the whole damned point, I think I do better when they are random strangers.

I know this is newer content for me here on steemit, I am working on how to do these so they are entertaining as possible for the viewer - but having never really done this before it's all new.

I am trying to work on more dialogue during the streams, though in game it can be hard to remember to keep the chatter up - not to mention it may just sound like one way convo for listeners.

It's all a work in progress, but I figured this is great way for me to create more content I enjoy making - I also get to share this new side of me to my friends and followers, so I hope you're enjoying the ride so far.

So let's get this started before the Aussie servers get left empty again!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34