Darwin Project Live Stream With @hz432creations And @ausbitbank.live

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys here we are to play a few rounds of Darwin Project, tonight we are being joined by @hz432creations and @ausbitbank.live - I'm hodling out hope for a surprise arrival from @meno and @clayboyn, but who knows...

I'm keeping this one short but sweet, please consider this your language warning and hope you like the stream!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Really been thinking about giving this game a shot! Not a big fan of the whole battle royale genre but it looks pretty cool. Like Fortnite but less troll-y. Going to have to check this video out when I'm off work!

Savage Nugget what a cool name hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71