Darwin Project Live Stream with @ausbitbank.live and @cheech-oz!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I have been seriously enjoying gaming during my nights lately, it's a great way to relax after a day of work.

Better yet of late we have been joined by several Steemians, it's been a great way to hang out and get to know friends from steemit - we have a few more keen to join us in the coming streams as well, it's just finding an ideal time for everyone.

I think we have @cheech-oz joining us for now and if I'm not mistaken he to is going to be live streaming the game, we have had some pretty awesome matches - unfortunately not all were captured for your entertainment, but we're working on creating a better viewer experience.

@ausbitbank.live has started adding graphic overlays and I am keen to learn how to do this myself, I just feel this will add more for the audience to take in - plus it's nice to be able to say when were going for a quick coffee break!

Anyways I'm hoping a little later on we will get @meno, @clayboyn and @hz432creations to join us again, I am also looking forward to my first match with @swelker101 - nothing like gaming with mates.

Now what I do want to organise is some of our female gamer's to jump on in, hell you don't even have to be a gamer (I die all the time and it's still fun!) - but @paintingangels, @isaria, @ankapolo and @crimsonclad, I'm looking at you to start with :D

Anyhow on with the show, hope you guys like it and again sorry for the language!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86