Darwin Project Live Stream With Some Fellow Steemians!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

As of yet, I'm not sure who will join us for our little gaming session tonight - besides of course @ausbitbank.live , he is here with me so his options are limited ;)

The games lately have been amazing, but in the last couple of sessions - the game has been getting more and more intense as time continues, these battles had me as a "dead" viewer sitting there intensely watching the battle unfold.

For the past few sessions, we have been lucky enough to be joined by @meno, @cheech-oz, @clayboyn and @hz432creations - I have high hopes of queuing up a game with the awesome @swelker101, but as of yet no luck (who know's maybe tonight?).

@ausbitbank.live has been working away, setting up overlays for his live streams - and I am hoping to spend some time working on mine, in the coming days as well.

Anyway's here we go again, with hopefully some more awesome moments captured - for anyone that's watching, or just checking in from time to time.

Warning also on the language front :D

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Top effort. Congrats on the win :)

Haha thanks mate, did not see that one coming - in a bit of shock here :P

If you ever wanna join let us know and we can get you in a few games :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85