Darwin Project Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live, @hz432creations And @meno

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's been a while since I've posted and truth be told I really needed a break - not to mention a little emotional outlet.

This will be that, not sure we will be able to play to many rounds, but were hoping to have some fun!

Tonight I will be joined by @hz432creations, @ausbitbank.live and @meno, who knows @meno may finally get his revenge on @ausbitbank.live...

Please consider this your language warning and hope you enjoy the stream :)

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29