Hot Lava Live Stream With @meno and @ausbitbank.live

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So tonight I'm gonna keep it short but sweet, Hot Lava is a intense high speed game where the ground is lava - sounds simple enough well no not for me at least, I suck at this game but I still love it.

So hope you guys enjoy the fails, tonight I am stoked to be joined by @meno and @ausbitbank.live - who know's maybe more :D

Anyways as always please consider this your language warning and hope you enjoy the stream!

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hoping to join in
Lol the first line just reminded me of an african song "short and sweet"

Hey thank you Krystle! I was Surprised to see the extra Steem :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69