GTA-V Live Stream With @ausbitbank.live

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I was trying to just have this add to the end of the last stream, but I'm still new at all of this and I accidentally stopped the stream and it ended - so I couldn't just keep going..

Well I'm trying again now with GTA -V with @ausbitbank.live , but I want to stream it because @cheech-oz thought he might join us for another match in Darwin Project later - so this could still end up being a decent gaming session and I didn't want to miss it.

Hope you guys enjoy and again sorry for any language :D

Like what you've read so far?
Check out my story

or follow me on twitter @krystlehaines
Please consider voting @ausbitbank for witness here

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16