I have just lost at poker Let's play LoL(Shaco) [Team TFGC] [Dunite] [En/Tr]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have just lost at poker :(

Hey dlivers , my name is Levent ,you can call me Levo or Lake :) , I am 24 years old.Today,I will be playing League of Legends after that maybe I will play more poker :(

Thank you @dirapa for the alert :)

TFGC DISCORD CHANNEL: https://discord.gg/addSVea

What is the TFGC?

TFGC DISCORD CHANNEL

Network with Other Creators During the DUnite Buddy Challenge | Week #2

Quraturk

I have been interested in computer and ps1 games since 1999.Sypro the dragon is the my first game that I had played.My adventure had kept going with Diablo I(Ps1),Ultima Online,Diablo II,Runescape ,World of Warcraft,Dota and League of Legends.

These days I mostly play Oldschool Runescape (except Osrs I play ,PUBG,Fortnite,Rules of Survival,Leauge of Legends and Cs Go)

I hope you have fun and feel free to ask me anything on chat .Also you can request a song .I will try to response as soon as possible If I can :)))
@dunite , @tfgc

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71