How to turn your STEEM posts into computer games, wich you can use to produce more STEEM posts.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here I outline a method to turn about 12 STEEM into PUBG instantly!

This is an incredibly fun way to turn your games into more games using STEEMIT, you can take the games you purchase and through DLive, you can earn back the money you spent to get the game, allowing you to get more games!

Please comment and subscribe if you thing I've proved I have brainz ;)

ॐ we are one ॐ

divider.gif

@lanmower is a punkstiny.pngsteemPunk

Please upvote if you like this post.

If this post is older than 7 days, please support by upvoting my latest post
icon.pnglatest post
latest post

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice, I resteemed because it was your latest post that was steem centric that included a tutorial for now users which I have many as followers :D

I resteemed also because you are on steemspeak.com discord https://steemspeak.com

I LOVE the idea of combining games, steem and Dlive

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

resteem your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85