The Journey Inward: Uncovering Universal Truth - Episode 3 @everlove

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this series, we dive deep into the nature of consciousness, spirituality, awareness, philosophy, and evolution to reveal the truths you can put into practice to allow your journey on this earth to be a little more loving, joyous, centered, and fun.

My guest on the show today is Shellie @everlove. She is an amazing human that has been living her truth and going deep into breaking free from the status quo for decades. She has been living at the Garden of Eden for 20 years and has a perspective that is very refreshing. she is one of the most honest, loving, and open human beings I've had the pleasure to be around. Truly grateful to have her as a guest on the show and to get this conversation on video.

As much as I would love to write out everything that is said in the video I would rather have you watch it and absorb the energy as well as the messages that resonates with you.

Here are just a few of the topics we discuss:
-Not Conforming to Society
-The Perscription Medication Epidemic
-Unlearning Your Children
-The Leading Edge Of Thought
-Breaking Free From Fear
-The Beauty in Nature
-Following Your Heart
-Believing In Yourself No Matter What
-Being As Happy As A Kid Again

If any of these points light you up then please have a listen and keep the conversation going in the comments below

Much Love and Appreciation for Watching. Good Journey My Friends

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@larrymorrison, is there a place I can get a link to the interview we did together. The one provided here takes me to some weird game video. I'd like to present it in a post I'm writing for tomorrow. If you can provide me a link, will you email it to me [email protected]

Would love to do another interview with you sometime. Blessings!

I haven't uploaded it to YouTube yet, but I can. Probably won't be up by tomorrow though 😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. Just let me know when you do! I'm excited to share it. Blessings to you @larrymorrison.

Wow! Great work larrymorrison! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 63min with 204 votes.

Thank you, much appreciated

Fantastic talk. Great chemistry.

Thank you for the continued soupport

I had a great time doing this with @larrymorrison. We could talk about "unschooling" all day. There is so much to be humbled by and soothed inside about, when feeling the unfolding of children living in freedom.

Thanks for the comment @steemcafe.

Miss you Shellie

Awe...you too Larry. I have no doubt we will see each other again!!! May we be so blessed!

You & @everlove are both high vibe & amazing beings

Great job both of you for this Vid :)

Thank you @enjoyinglife. I appreciate your appreciation, and the acknowledgement that you can feel the love.

Great video, I totally connected with what @everlove was saying!

Glad you can feel the importance in that @houseofcouchie. The world is changing..one little step at a time. May we be blessed to hold space for such divinity to shine!

No worries man, I appreciate you either way!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

rocky1 upvote in the amount of $82.41 STU, $159.89 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $48.21 STU, $93.54 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $29.73 STU, $57.68 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $17.17 STU, $33.31 USD.
edensgarden upvote in the amount of $6.00 STU, $11.64 USD.

For a total calculated value of $184 STU, $356 USD before curation, with approx. $46 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

hello, please join our Dlivestreamers community discord channel, you can post your link in the channel to boost views and much much more!! https://discord.gg/zWe9eNh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86