The Journey Inward: Uncovering Universal Truth - Episode 17 @brittanyryan

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this show, we discuss consciousness, spirituality, awareness, philosophy, and evolution of thought to reveal the truths that we can put into practice which will allow our journey on this earth to be a little more loving, joyous, peaceful, and fun.

My special guest on this episode is @brittanyryan. Brittany is one of the most positive people I have ever come across. Her energy is contagious and she has a spirit that you can feel even through video chat. She is an inspiration for anyone wanting to make a drastic change to their life. She has a warmth, a kindness, and a love for all people of the earth. Very grateful to Steemit for bringing us together.

Here are just a few of the topics we discuss on this episode:
-Law Of Attraction
-Recentering Your Thoughts
-Getting Into The Vibration Of What You Want
-Understanding Others Energy
-Breath Work
-Releasing Negative Emotions
-Living For Today
-Taking The Leap Of Faith
-Co-Creation And Community

If any of these topics interest you up then please have a listen and keep the conversation going in the comments below. Hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Much Appreciation and Love

LM Logo smallest.png
Good Journey My Friends

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very interesting to hear the perspective of someone who came out of such a supportive background. Most people I've met who are into LOA and manifesting (and variations) got there as a result of some sort of hardship that pushed them into changing their entire paradigm. Interesting episode!

I thought the exact same thing when I interviewed her. Felt like an inspiration of what is possible with parenting, like it's the healthiest head start possible because I came to this thinking through a lot shit

Posted using Partiko Android

LOVED LOVED LOVED CHATTING WITH YOU! Thank you so much for having me. As I mentioned to you previously, you have so many great people on your show. I was truly touched you invited me. Thank you for being inspiring every day! Can't wait for your future posts! We have to talk again soon!

It was such a pleasure Brittany, truly feel like I found a friend. Keep up your awesome posts, you got some good momentum.
Definitely talk soon, next Wednesday for the book club 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

that is one great episode

Hi... Larrymorrison

Great And Informative Post.
Show is also great.Dtube is great app to earn more money for needy people.

Nice episode sir

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

@larrymorrison Hii Sir I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a upvote and follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!
your one upvote change my life.
please accept me.

Thank you in advance!

Hey there Larry - Great work you're doing. Similar to mine!

I would like to invite you to check out my Steemit Channel - https://steemit.com/@truth-and-wisdom

I have just started on Steemit and Musing (Q&A), and I'm aiming BIG -

I would like to ask you some questions - so if you have an email that I could send my queries to, that would be great.

Again, great job dude!

Thank you, much appreciated.

[email protected]

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir, all your posts are good, I like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13