Video Tutorial - My entry "Steemit Open Mic Week 88"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Saludos para los amigos de DLive y a todos los usuarios de Steemit. En esta ocasión quiero compartir un video tutorial en el que explico la elaboración de mi entrada para "Steemit Open Mic Week 88".
En la edición del video utilicé el programa "Wondershare", posee herramientas interesantes. Es importante recalcar que para lograr la escena de la habitación oscura sólo ajusté los niveles de brillo y saturación de la imagen.
En mi próximo tutorial explicaré la parte del audio de la grabación. Nos vemos pronto...!

Greetings to the friends of DTube and to all the users of Steemit. On this occasion I want to share a video tutorial in which I explain the preparation of my entry for "Steemit Open Mic Week 88".
In the video edition I used the "Wondershare" program, it has interesting tools. It is important to emphasize that to achieve the scene of the dark room I only adjusted the levels of brightness and saturation of the image.
In my next tutorial I will explain the audio part of the recording. See you soon...!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90