Better Takes Action - Ep1 - Intro

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This summer we are creating 8 vlog episodes in collaboration with Keen Europe focussed on their inspiring slogan #bettertakesaction, because don't we all want the best? A sustainable world for our kids to grow up in? A job we love? More time with our family? ... These are all things that are possible as long as we take action. Each episode will be about a different way we take action while living our life on the road as a family with guests. This is the first one, where we introduce ourselves and the concept! Stay tuned for lots of fun vlogging this summer and let us know what you think about it!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very nice travel that you made!!!

Thanks, we are still traveling. It is our life :)

Sounds interesting.... Looking forward fot the coming episodes..

Thanks, next episode coming soon :)
Edit: just uploaded it :)

3 people look very beautiful. Happy your travels

Hi @letsbenomads I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -Expy

Hi, I am an ambassador for @fundition. If you got any more cool project, check out @fundition. It is the first decentralized crowdfunding platform ;)

Live the life you love, love the life you live!

Cool, Thanks!

I guess you are booked for the next 2 years? Are you going to come to SteemFest this year?

haha, we only put our calendar online for the next season during the current season, because we are always looking to improve things :)
You mean to #Steemfest with the bus? If I get sponsoring to drive it there we can host 6 VIP guests ;)
I was thinking of flying, depends a bit on how it all works out..

You mean to #Steemfest with the bus?

Yeah! I'm sure you'll be able to find 6 people interested in joining you on the bus :) I know I would if I wasn't so poor lol

Brother what a good trip you have made, we look forward to the new episode (and) greetings

Hey, The Nomads Bus, nice video! Keep creating more contents.

@letsbenomads, this is beautiful, what is the name of the city?? I also want to visit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73