Moving A Small Shed While Being Heckled By My Son

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I was having a tough time with life the other day. I stepped on a lightbulb (I was wearing shoes), but the popping sound took me back a lot of years. I had a full flown panic attack and I knew I was going to be in a hyper vigilant state for a period of time dealing with the effects of PTSD.

But..Damn...I didn't want to go down that dark road. So, I decided to use this nervous energy and so something productive. I moved the shed while being heckled by my son.

I started moving stuff out of the shed about midnight a few days ago and worked all night until I was physically exhausted. This allowed me to get a few hours of sleep and then I got back up to get at it again. My son got home about the time I was about to move the shed and started filming the #fail and eventual success!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good wishes @lexikon082,
Your post "Moving A Small Shed While Being Heckled By My Son" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻😻😻
You have achived this service by following me.


🙂😉🙂 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75