video tutorial of my digital painting , girl 🎬🎨

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hello friends,
hope you are doing great :)

i'm sharing this video tutorial of my work tonight , im so sleepy :D but i wanted to upload it then sleep ,
wish you a very good day and good night
hope it will help in your artworks

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

li-artt.gif

i hope you enjoyed watching my blog , see you next time!
i'll be happy to read your comments if you have a suggestion or something about my paintings, i'll be happy to hear , it will improve my works , thanks .

wish you a great day. @li-art ! :)

Like what i am doing? Donations are welcome!

my Ethereum wallet address : 0xf4168c24f2b9007A65ce3af0D03b612590a1eC7c

sign li art 4.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 6.73% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @li-art!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72