Harley Micro Man Pig

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my male micro hog Harley. He has a nice set of tusk on him. He may be small but he doesn't know it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Stunnniinnggg nice one and well done. Question when I post to Dlive it gives 3 tag options how do you post so many tags?? Cheer$;)

I have no idea I type in one tag and then hit enter and then do the next. I think if you just add tags all on one entry you can do 3 words only but you can add many tags separate.

Ahhh okies sweet !

You were entering them all in one entry huh? I did that a few times before I noticed.

Just tried again now got it right didnt know it allowed for more than one tag of three it does.. haha you learn a new thing daily here.. Saweeettt Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87