Fan Fiction - Live NOW with @coruscate and @littlescribe

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Fan Fiction - @aggroed reads Twisted Jester, LIVE!


The mic was muted for the first couple minutes. Edited version below.


With your hosts: @coruscate and @littlescribe

Booster pack giveaways!

Live reading of the Twisted Jester story

Good old fashioned Monster Talk

This was such a FANtastic show! Thanks to everyone for supporting us and showing up. @aggroed's rendition of the Twisted Jester sent chills down our spines. It was such an incredible experience listening to him, then chatting with him afterward about the game he and @yabapmatt created. A few of you won some booster packs for your participation as well! Thanks to:

Schedule


We will be meeting every week with a different story and a different guest who will do a live reading of the monster of the week.


Other Stories We Plan to Choose From....

Hope to see you again soon!


Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Hi Sunny! Thanks for the upvote. If you are having troubles gaining followers or making any progress on steemit, let me know! I offer personal coaching to newbies on my discord channel! https://discord.gg/EKEP8e

I have already seen some familiar faces! Hello addicted to monsters.

Yay! Glad to see you are hanging around!

We're eager to discharge to people in general the alpha of Steem Monsters; a collectible exchanging card diversion with RPG components. I have been working diligently making the cards, workmanship, a site, and building the amusement work on the Steem Blockchain. It doesn't do all that we need yet. yet we're prepared for a few clients to help support quicker improvement and open the maximum capacity.

What are you talking about....? This sounds intriguing.

Oh I'm so glad you recorded this!!! I'm so bummed I missed it live.

Did you get to watch it? We had a ton of fun. Maybe next week I'll remember to turn my mic back on in time. :D

Yes I watched it- was great!

I'm going to dob myself in as the reason flesh golems are in demand, I'm building an army.
Pretty sure I have around 30% of the total, and 20% of the gold foils :)
Found stats on steemmonstersdb.com, thanks to @blervin.
Great chat, guys. Haunting story about the Twisted Jester, kudos to the author.

Ahhh, so you are the culprit. Well well well. Looks like we have a nasty contender on our hands. Let's go take a peek at your cards, shall we???

I'm nothing remarkable otherwise, just like the idea of raising an army. They seem like the useful/obedient type.

Ha ha ha! Yes, you can never go wrong with those useful obedient type!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28