Contest for Taking LUT out 帶祝英台看世界比賽 Week #2

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

LUT thumbnail.jpg
Thumbnail

Hello everyone it's LUT here! Thank you to some of you for taking me out last week. I had an interesting time and some of you were really creative with your photos. So without further ado, here are the winning photos that I have selected :

大家好!我是祝英台,謝謝你們上星期帶我出外看世界。 大家都好很有創意,而我又看見不少有趣的事物, 現在向大家介紹我選出的兩張優勝作品:

BUS @konaMirror @elizacheng
As you know, I'm a former Ms Duckling World, and am used to my chauffeur to drive me around. I rarely take the public transport so fell over chasing for it. @kona you must look after ladies better when you take them out in future, but I will let you off this time. 大家都知我是鴨子世界小姐冠軍,習慣有私人司機接送,很少乘坐公車。所以我不知道原來是需要伸手截車,結果為趕公車跌倒在路上。 @kona以後同美女上街要小心照顧美女喔,今次就算吧。Wow I didn't realise @elizacheng is a girl racer! She took me out for a spin and we had a race with some bikes. It was so exciting seeing the bikes chasing after us. But of course they couldn't catch up with us as Eliza the Driver was behind the wheel. 我不知道原來 @elizacheng是女神車手! 她開車帶我出外, 還遇上電單車追逐我們,很刺激喔。 小小一兩電單車又怎能追得上女神車手呢!

Congratulations to @kona and @elizacheng, SBD2 will be on its way to you.
恭喜兩位,你很快會收到SBD2。

And for the lucky draw to choose the 4 other winning photos - I have recorded the live draw in this video which I personally supervised to ensure there is no cheating.
至於另外四位幸運抽獎名額,我在現場錄了抽獎結果,還親自監督整個過程,大家請看片段。


The winners are mirror by @floatinglin, bus by @floatinglin, mirror by @otage and bus by @prch. Congratulations everyone and thank you for taking me out. SBD0.75 will be on its way to you.
恭喜以上得獎者及多謝你們帶我出外,SBD0.75會很快收到。

This week's place or thing that I want to see is

這個星期我想去的地方和見的事物是:

  1. A Railway Station Take me see anywhere inside a train station, like the ticket machine, the gates, the concourse or the platform. But not the train as after falling over catching the bus last week, I don't want to take the public transport again
    火車站 裏面任何地方例如售票處,閘口,大堂或月台也可。但經過上星期跌到,我不想坐火車
  2. A teapot Do you use a teapot to make tea, or does your parents still have one hiding in the cupboard somewhere? How about we go for a traditional English afternoon tea?
    茶壺 你習慣用茶壺沖茶嗎? 家裏還有沒有茶壺? 又或者我們可以去品嚐一個英式下午茶也可以我噢

Here's an example of where @livinguktaiwan has taken me
這裏有兩張@livinguktaiwan帶我出外的照片,可以作參考。


And to remind you of the rules:

1 Each week I'm going to name two places or things that I'd like to see
每星期我列出兩個我想去的地方或想看到的物件

2 You have to take an interesting and fun photo of that. It must be your own photo, you can't lift it off the internet or plagiarize it
你要拍一張有關的照片,不能從網上抄襲喔

3 Add any one of my six beautiful photos below, anywhere onto your own photo so I get to see where you're taking me
然後從以下我6張可愛照片中,選擇任何一款加在你的照片上,讓我可以跟你往外走走

4 Post your photo to the comment section below, and tell me what's so interesting about it and why I might like it
把你的照片加到這帖子下面的回覆區,加短短的介紹(中英文也可)

5 You can take me to both the places or things named
你可以兩個地點物件都帶我去

6 You have to upvote this post
請你要點讚這個帖子

7 If you take me out, ie enter into this contest, you have to post your photo in the comment section below by next Wednesday 23rd May 8pm HK/China/Taiwan time, 1pm UK time, 8am east coast US time and 5am west coast US time
帶我往外跑的照片請需要在下星期三5月23日,中港台晚上8時之前,英國下午1時,美國東岸早上8時,西岸早上5時之前連介紹加在回覆區內

Prize

I will choose 2 of my favourite photos from each of the place or thing, and @livinguktaiwan will pay each of the winner SBD2. I'm also going to randomly pick 4 other ones from the rest and each photo will get SBD0.75. This is to thank everyone for taking me out.
從我點的地方或物件,我會分別選出兩張我覺得最好玩,最有趣的照片。@livinguktaiwan會送SBD2給每位勝出者。 另外我會從其他所有參賽作品中作一個幸運抽獎,抽出四個安慰獎,每位會得到SBD0.75。 這是為答謝大家帶我往外看這個世界。

By the way, @livinguktaiwan said in a few weeks time, she's going to organise a story writing competition about all the places you've taken me to. So look out for that as well.
還有,@livinguktaiwan說過幾個星期她會舉辦一個故事比賽,講有關這幾星期你們帶我去玩的地方。記緊留意喔!


And here are a few of my beautiful photos, make sure you key me onto your photo so I can see where you're taking me. I'm really looking forward to go out and see this world and have lots of fun!! I hope to see you very soon!!!!
我的可愛美麗照片在這裏。你可以用任何一張或多張加到你的照片上。 我很期待跟你一起往外看這個世界,希望我們會玩得很開心。期待很快見到你!

Luts of Luve from LUT 祝英台

LUT1.jpg

LUT2.jpg

LUT3.jpg

LUT4.jpg

LUT5.jpg

LUT6.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for hosting the activity! Glad to have the opportunity to take LUT out! 😘

I like going out with other pretty girls!

Luve LUT xxx

It’s really sweet of you to give me a high ride! 😘

38E471C5-83EA-4B92-AB28-1D404EAC0BF5.jpeg

He! He! I'm a fashion icon as well now!!

LUT, you are the best tea mate!

1139A92E-A578-4969-A999-94F4993A3F43.jpeg

Don't forget my favourite chocolate cake next time please !

I unfortunately have neither here :) Maybe I'll pick up a teapot or see one in the store to photograph and play! This is a very fun, whimsical contest...thanks @livinguktaiwan for the fun!

Look forward to you taking me out!

Luve LUT xxx

DSC_0100.jpg
LUT said she loves Basel train station very much! So I told her to climb up the rubbish bin and took a photo for her!

Ah! I can see much better up here. But next time can you help me to get on something else that's not so smelly please....

Hahahaha

Would you like some lemongrass tea?
Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 11.59.47 pm.png

Or let's have some king crabs in Otaru.
Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 11.58.09 pm.png

If lemongrass tea helps me stay beautiful then I will have a few more cups please.

Ya, lemongrass is a super antioxidant, forever stay beautiful.

Otaru is a nice place🤗🤗

At the train platform, you must...

whole video here

ok! ok! I will know next time. As I said, I usually travel by limo, so don't know what its like on public transport

The video is funny. And LUT, please stand behind the line!!!!

Forgot which station I took this... But this is the LRT Kelana Jaya Line and going towards Gombak side.

After travelling, let's sit down and have some dim sum and tea...

Yummy, dim sum is my favourite, I love char sui bao

烧卖是我的最爱

Nice dim sum😎😎

@kona Yup! The dim sum from that restaurant is YUMMY!

@kona The dim sum from that restaurant is indeed very YUMMY!!!

Teatime
"Its teatime. Do you like the kettle? It matches my lipstick!"
tea.jpg

Train Terminal
"Where did everyone go? I just said, this is the bomb!"
Train_LUT.jpg

I meant to say "I'm the bombshell" what's wrong with people, don't they like a pretty lady when they see one???

Cool, I like the kettle👍👍👍

Wowow...thanks a lot~
I will take care of Ms. LUT to the Railway station😎😎

Congrats to you too!

Thanks, congrat.🎉🎉

Thanks Mr @kona, and remember to take good care of me this time!

Luve LUT xxx

Railway station~Do you know where is here?
Lut2_railway.jpg

You hid me so well...

I find the problem, you will understand tmr, I will write a post about LUT..she is here, I find her at my computer, she lost in my mobile~

Tut tut... You are supppose to take care of me...

There are too many accident, you will know the full story tmr😆😆

Do you know I sang in the talent show during Ms Duckling World?

I'm a little teapot, short and stout.
Here is my handle, Here is my spout.
When I get all steamed up, hear me shout.
Tip me over and pour me out.

Wow...I remember the first two scentences only👍👍👍

Haven't been singing this for some time now... Used to sing every night to my girls...

What a surprise! Thank you Thank you Thank you! I should have some train station photos in my Google Photos which I can bring LUT around... 😎🇲🇾

Cant't wait to go to Malyasia this week, let me pack my bags now !!!

Luve LUT xxx

Ok. Ok... Come LUT...

The spinning wheel reminds me of the game show, Wheel of Fortune, and LUT looks just like Vanna White supervising!

We both started off in beauty pageants, though obviously I'm more beautiful than her because she didn't win and I did ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76