A new day

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Following on from my time lapse experiment yesterday, which I hope you enjoyed, last night I set my mobile phone up to do a time lapse of the sunrise this morning.

timelapsesetup.jpg

Since I wasn't going to get up before dawn to setup my camera, I had to do it before I went to bed last night which meant leaving my mobile phone outside on a tripod overnight. I was a bit worried that 1/ someone would climb up the balcony to steal my phone, and 2/ my phone would blow up because it was working throughout the night. Hubby assured me both concerns were superfluous, but I still vaguely remember dreaming that my phone had blew up overnight....

I've never watched the sunrise before and was surprised how the time lapse video showed it bursting into the sky. This is a video that I want to share on blockchain, to remember what happened over these few days.

5th June 2018

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

天氣超美呢😍😍

聽說 現在香港較少見到清天。。。

依個星期都下雨行雷,晴天會有但會超熱超焗

That is amazing ! and to think only a few short years ago is was purely only in tbe domain of professional filmakers! I could watch timelapse videos all day...perhaps I should do a timelapse of me watching a timelapse..hmmm

You'd have to stand very still for a few hours!!!! Or perhaps you could dance during those few hours.....

Im English, I'm 52, I don't dance....Im not good at sitting still also....Another bad idea it seems, I'll just enjoy watching yours :-)

Good decision!!

用的是哪一個app呢?

ASUS 內置相機和 time lapse 功能,不用其他 apps 喔!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77