One minute gift 一分鐘的禮物

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yesterday I was playing with the time lapse on my mobile phone and wanted to capture the sunset. Sadly it never appeared. Instead, I managed to capture something much better.

It's just so mesmerizing watching clouds floating by, a perfect way to start off a week. Here's a gift from me to you. I hope you will enjoy it and have a great week ahead.

送給你一分鐘的禮物。希望你有愉快的一周。

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

请问用什么拍的?是拍多久呢?

用ASUS手機, 內置攝影機和 time lapse 軟件,五秒拍一張,一共拍了兩個小時。很好玩,你也試試!!!

是啊 常看到人做的很好奇

Oh it is sad, it went dark without seeing the sunset. But the cloud movement is looking good :)

We face east here, so sometimes we get a really nice reflection from the sunset, but sadly that didn't happen yesterday. Though I was really pleased with the clouds, too beautiful not to share.

时间过得真快,要好好珍惜。

That is so neat! As you say, better than the sunset anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09