Hearts of Iron IV: Resurrecting the Ottoman Empire!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After my catastrophic failure at creating a Greater Finnish nation, I'm going to attempt at reviving something else where it shouldn't be, I'm going to try and bring back the Ottoman Empire in 1936!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow, that is some statement.

I'm going to try and bring back the Ottoman Empire in 1936!

1 year for this huge task!
;)

And nice, that you start editing the picture cards for dlive!

Should have said "starting from 1936" Its almost 1937 and i'm not fascist yet lol

I need to find a better picture that represents the game but I like this one :^)

90% of my research work is for the title card :))

Another idea, we could do a , kind of, synced parallel play.
Starting with the same nation and have the same goal?
(Maybe different difficulties, as I tend to be not that hardcore like you;)

Thats an interesting proposition :^) Can be a weekly thing and we agree to only play 2-3 years each week and do an aar on our current status?

something like weekly goals?
:)
I could drop Stellaris for that one, not much into it anyway.
2-3 years, in HoI?
Or EU4?
Not sure what game you currently would be up for and those years are big differences in those games:)

But it would make some real fun comparisons:)

Oh I was thinking of HOI IV but it can be any paradox game I guess.

My next HoI4 play would have been Soviet Union, bring back Trotsky.

I've never done that! That would be cool!

Congratulations @lunaticpandora! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89