Sort:  

Congratulations @m2riverrat, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12210 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4340.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome news! Thank you for telling me!

Great post! It's very well written! :)

this looks like an interesting game. Is it all based in the ocean ?

Yes all ocean, goal to get off the planet. Super fun!

Do you work on a sub in real life? lol

No, but I was in the navy for 6 years..

Congrats on the upvote from @dlive keep up the good streams brotha much love

a diving game sounds fun, did you make it?

That looks like a fun game! Admittedly I don't often play games but I like that style of game and I think I would check it out. Have fun playing!

Wanted to try that game, but Ark Survival Evolved got me

Very good game as well! Ark is a lot of fun with friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85