@Ma1neEvent Nature Videos on Dlive - A Humming Bird Loving the Feeder! (August 2018)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Check out this gorgeous
humming bird
that is frequenting
my feeder at camp!


Welcome to another original nature video with @Ma1neEvent on @Dlive!


Today I am sharing with you a short video clip I was able to capture recently at my cottage of a tiny little humming bird drinking from our feeder! They absolutely LOVE the feeder... and are often fighting over it with each other! It is very difficult to sit still and be quiet enough to get pictures or videos of them. They move so darn quickly!


I hope you enjoy this up close view of these very small, but gorgeous birds.
Let me know what you think of it in the replies below.


Thanks for watching and resteeming!


This video is 100% Original Content created by @Ma1neEvent



@Ma1neEvent

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice video! Following.

Glad you enjoyed the video!

Thanks. Can you do me a favor? I just started a Youtube page at the link below:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6KV9eRHRBt7IZnBXQg2DOg

Visit it and like and subscribe if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17