@Ma1neEvent Nature Videos on Dlive - Baby Ducklings! (August 2018)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Check out this video
of some super cute baby ducklings
resting and napping
in front of my cottage!


Greetings fellow Steemian nature lovers!


@Ma1neEvent here with you for another original content nature video! This time I am sharing some precious moments I shared with a duck family at the lake! The mom has been bringing her new 7 baby ducklings around with her lately... and on this day they stayed long enough for a nap on the rocks!


The baby ducks are so stinkin' cute!


I hope you enjoy this footage of the ducks in the wild.


Let me know what you think of them in the replies below!


This video is 100% Original Content, Created by @Ma1neEvent 2018


Thanks for Watching and Resteeming!



@Ma1neEvent

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cute little ones, they look at peace. The ducks by my house look like they are ready to fight just at a glance their way.

That's such a peaceful life they have...loved it all the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87