Your Education most valuable for Changing your World

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dlive & Steemians,

Firstly I want to telling you that, I'm pretty enjoy to participating daily Dlive contents. I every time share my experienced life to you. I know Someday I'll get best karma result to mine coz I supported you. Now I asking you question? What do you think about education. I know every steemians have best knowledge of educating level. If not you didn't select steemit.
You know already developed countries has good education level and their government supporting to go higher every students who want to go top level. Also given big facilities for them. But not nice to hear 3rd class level countries situation like as me. Government supply only few facilities for ourselves. So if someone has more wealth, they leave from our country. Final result is 3rd class country's hasn't big graduated professionals. So my my opinion is need to develop our education level and want to bring up developed country level. Currently without high education can't go higher. Every companies find best education results for selecting their jobs. Peoples learn until their death. Every places, every things give some education method. Absolutely education is a highest key for changing world.
Education as you know is always very important for all of us to make a living out of it and be part of the world in a good way. Some learn by doing things, some learn by watching what they should do, some prefer just to listen to the information and some just like reading, some hate homework and some just don't like school at all.
I think you better update my video content. Thank you for watching & listening. Se Y'all.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88