My Self Introduction On DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone, I'm Suresh Madushanka from Sri Lanka. My steemit account name is @madushanka. I decided to selected my steem name as real last name. I already given reason through post. I'm currently working as a store executive under the Private company in Sri Lanka. I stay live in Unawatuana. It's most world wide tourist attraction village.
This is my first #introduceyourself vlog. I never post it before. It's my big mistake I known. I have now 8 months experience and I have got biggest opportunities from steem blockchain. Especially thanks given to @nathanmars who recommended me create Dlive introduction and my elder brother who was introduce to came steem blockchain.
I tell you everyone, Please use steemit correctly without wrong; then you can earn most valuable things here. Thanks for everyone who're supporting me. Triple gem bless you.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @madushanka! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm really happy to see you my friend.
Yeah don't use facebook too much.
Like your brother told you about Steemit to yourself, Now you must tell all your good friends about Steemit!

Have a wonderful day :)))

Thank you very much your supporting. I don't use FB now. If I have free time I spend much time into steem blockchain.

welcome @madushanka :)

Sorry for mistakenly put downvote...
Thanks for the support.

You are welcome @madushanka. I am also new here, hope to make new friends here.

Hi I've 8 months experience here. I'm not new here and earn some reputation. Anyway thanks your comment & support.

Wow! Eight months is really a long time, following you for more updates. Thanks.

Welcome to Steem, @madushanka!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks anyway

Much love to you too @madushanka, it was so good to see you in a video! I don't know about what happened with your Mother, sorry that I didn't see that. Is she okay?

I'm really happy you are on STEEM, it's really good to get to know you here, and like you said, there are so many opportunities here compared to other social media. Keep on Steemin!

Hi @lyndsaybowes, Something I told via DLive you didn't cleared mentioned my pronunciation.Our English language very different than others. My mother is good health an no needed worry about ma mother.
Without loving your help I can't go further. Thanks for given huge support me my friend. So for my latest introduce my self.

Hi
great article, I'm also new, let's develop STEEMIT together.
I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77