Presenting My Favourite Books and The Benefits of Reading Books on DLive.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear DLivians!

Here I am Coming with my another video on DLive. In this Video I am presenting My Favourite Books and Tell about the benefits of reading books.

Book is the Power House of Knowledge! You can enrich your knowledge by reading Books. A Nation is being developed by her Knowledgeable Persons. So keep reading books for improve yourself.

I like to read the story books. As a bengali most of the time I read the bengali Books. Humayun Ahmed is my favourite Writer. I love so much to read his writing is the leisure time.

You can read the best books over the world. If you want to know about any book then please give a comment below the post.

So please supporting me to improve myself. Stay blessed and be happy with our DLive Community. Take care. Have a Good Day.

Stay Tuned
@mahmudulhassan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahmudulhassan,
Your post "Presenting My Favourite Books and The Benefits of Reading Books on DLive." hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😻😄
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


😄😄😄 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

yes I agree, by reading we know a lot, a good post and a successful greeting

This post received a $0.420 (71.92%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @bangladeshbot! For more information, check out my profile!

star on trendin please upvote me @armia

So you made yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39