New Executive Ideas About DLive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dear Dlivers!

Here I am Mahmudul Hassan Coming with my another video on DLive. In this video I wanna tell about my new executive ideas about DLive.

DLive is the best place for creating video contents. You can earn more rewards by streaming or creating videos on DLive. On last few months I submitted about 35 videos on DLive and get the best response from the team. They are working hard for helping the content creators for improving themselves and also for their Community.

Nowadays I have hardly tried to make the best content for my submission. Already I think about my DLive Video Poster and DLive T-shirt. I made the poster from any postering shop. But the T-shirt is so much demandant for buying from Bangladesh. That's why I waited for that. If I earned about 50 Steem on my next 10 videos then I will buy the T-shirt from online.

Thanks for watching my video. Please keep supporting me. Stay blessed and be happy with our Respective DLive Community.

Stay Tuned!
@mahmudulhassan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great video and service. Following.

You are most welcome sir :)

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Congratulations, your post received 27.03% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @mahmudulhassan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Congratulations @mahmudulhassan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85