Random gaming and positive energy with The D of MMG!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Greetings DLive and Steemit communities! I am The D, cofounder of @moneyamtchgaming and king of casual gaming! My channel is dedicated to bringing the community live streaming and gaming related content.

Another night of random gaming! Ever since I decided that Overwatch can burn in hell for a while, I am just jumping from game to game at the moment. Can't promise what I will play but I can promise chill and positive vibes! A great day at work and great weather can have that kind of impact on your mood. So lets get to it shall we.

The D will always be here for you, and hopes you enjoyed the stream. Please be sure to follow my channel, @mainos12345, for future gaming related streams and gaming content. Be sure to also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique content gaming community at large. MMG gives out cash prizes for every tournmanet we host, so if you want to win some cash be sure to sign up here . Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Lets play some gamz!!! #dunite #steemgc #dlivecommunity #gamersunited

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @mainos12345! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31