Morning stream with The D of MMG! Lets get to it!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Greetings DLive and Steemit communities! I am The D, cofounder of @moneyamtchgaming and king of casual gaming! My channel is dedicated to bringing the community live streaming and gaming related content.

Woke up this morning and I am feeling refreshed and awesome! First weekend I can enjoy without having to worry about grad work. That changes next week unfortunately but I am going to enjoy it while i can. I haven't decided what games i want to play but we will make it work regardless.

The D will always be here for you, and hopes you enjoyed the stream. Please be sure to follow my channel, @mainos12345, for future gaming related streams and gaming content. Be sure to also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique content gaming community at large. MMG gives out cash prizes for every tournmanet we host, so if you want to win some cash be sure to sign up here . Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Lets play some gamz!!! #dunite #steemgc #dlivecommunity #gamersunited

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

back to back vote?? good job The D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43