The goal is improve my aim! Lets see how The D does today [MMG]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What up DLive and Steemit communities! I am The D, cofounder of @moneyamtchgaming and king of casual gaming! My channel is dedicated to bringing the community live streaming and gaming related content.

I am ready to get out of the Overwatch depths, but I still want to play hit scans! Just have to improve my aim I guess. Mouse and keyboard skills have drastically improved from when I started. Got to keep going though!

Blockchain Powered Esports Funding

Funds collected from todays stream will go toward future MMG's Overwatch tournaments. As a company we are using the blockchain to empower gamers and reward them for their accomplishments. By supporting our stream we can grow esports for future generations. If you are intered in participating in any of our Overwatch events please sign up here.

The D will always be here to support the gaming community at large. Please be sure to follow my channel, @mainos12345, for future gaming related streams and gaming content. Be sure to also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique gaming content. MMG gives out cash prizes for every tournament we host, so if you want to win some cash for games like Smash bros and Overwatch then be sure to sign up here. Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Let's play some gamz!!!
#dunite #opgaming #dlivecommunity #dliver #dliverewards #mmg

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73