Training session to improve my maximum jump capacity

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This are the kind of training traceurs do behind scenes and nobody sees... 20 jumps at my maximun capacity!

Repeiting that maximum capacity jump get yours muscle tired and hurting really fast but that means that is doing effect! after the recovery i will be jumping more and with more thecnique/control.

This kind of training also gives me a lot of trust in your power because i'm getting use my body to jump 10 foots, so when i do a "rysky" 8 foots jump, i will know that i can jump that distance easily but then it will be more about control and well... repetition gives that control!

repetition is key

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Buena jornada de entrenamiento has logrado realizar @malos10

That is some really good training just to keep in shape, what is your longest jump? How many feet?

At standing jump without running i jump 10 foots at my maximun.

In running jump i can jump about 16 foots

que genial dude!! he querido habrir una cuenta en dlive pero no estoy netamente seguro que contraseña poner ): espero que me resuelvas la duda

Epale man, si te conectas usando Steem connect solo debes poner la contraseña con la que logeas a diario en Steemit

muchas gracias bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78