Unexpected visit. - Parkour episode 6.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I recieved a unexpected call at 7 am and for my surprise it was my friend Kervin hernandez that is actually really really really good at Parkour. He was passing by my city on his travel from Bogota Colombia, to Caracas Venezuela, to were he went to visit his family.

He told me that he had until the 4 pm of that day to stay in my city, so i picked him up on the bus terminal and we went to have breakfast and then to train!

Kervin really motivated me on my training, we had a really good training sesion with some really good jumps

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very cool man you both have some awesome skill!

Thaanks man! i'm glad you watched the video!

Dude I can watch your parkour movies the whole day man, with that chill song as background..easy sunday!

i'm very glad for that!! that is the whole intention!!!

Good training, good moves, entertaining to look and easy to digest

The times when i make a good strong edition will come!!

Muy bien por ti @malos10, gran trabajo realizas con el parkour

without limits, without fear, flowing like water without stopping with any obstacle

Loading...
Loading...

Me quede con la boca abierta eso es aqui enmi ciudad y de pana yo me mato haciendo esas acobracias jajaja de verdad felicidades que increible equilibrio y habilidades demostraron

¿eres de san cristobal ? siempre es bueno conocer mas personas de tu ciudad!

Si amigo @malos10 me quede loco cuando vi que estabas haciendo eso en el parque los enanitos y en barrio obrero jajjaja es demasiado brutal las acrobacias que haces, cualquier cosa mi discord es #8999

That's a great idea and I appreciate your video actually this video is very helpful for us actually your every post just a great and informative I like it and this training just a very exciting place to create and great reviewm

So like it carry on your activitives my dear friend..
I will wait for your next post..

Wow great story and video my dear friend is appreciate your post and I visit your all post cause your every post helpful and informative..
Actually I follow you and your creativity just mind blowing just it..

Excelente video , pero.... seamos honestos @malos10 este hombre que usas en tu video te supera en tus habilidades de parkour por un orden de magnitud(diez veces), que le pagaste? 1 dollar?
jajajaj, sos un hijo de puta

Si, kervin es realmente bueno en el Parkour y me lleva años de experiencia y viajes también, Para mi fue todo un honor rescatarlo en el terminal de mi ciudad y recibirlo en mi casa, mostrarle los spots de la ciudad y tener una buena sesión de entrenamiento durante el poco tiempo que pudo pasar acá; aprendí realmente mucho de el y me motivó a seguir superando mis limites!

Bueno si es asi , que lo rescataste, esta bien, pero tanto vos como yo sabemos que no se puede creer nada que salga de tu boca, porque vas a decir lo que te sea conveniente, sos un mentiroso patologico, pero lo que si no te voy a negar es que tenes iniciativa e impetu, no sos un inutil, yo se que podes rescatarte moralmente, eticamente, el parkour es una excelente manera, te mando un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00